Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Seasonal Flowers

Reviews For Moody Cows Florist in Carluke

At Moodycows Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Very reasonably priced

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Apr, 2021

Delivered on time & beautiful display

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2021

very good all round and second time i have used

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2021

Beautiful floral basket "happy thoughts". Amazing lilac coloured roses. This is my third time using direct2florist and will continue to do so. Very highly recommend.

5/5

Miss Daly - D2f Review

22nd Mar, 2021

Very easy to order, Lovely to get Mother's Day delivery as I would not be there in person. Good Quality flowers.

5/5

Mrs Jeffs - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

My mum said the flowers are gorgeous, thank you!

5/5

Tracy - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Perfect and did everything right would defo be recommend. Tok all the stress out of the purchasing. Received flowers 2 hours later got everything spot on

5/5

Ms Sweeney - D2f Review

1st Mar, 2021

Ordered for Valentine???s Day. Arrived on time and beautifully presented. Used them after being impressed with gift received through them recently. Highly recommend.

5/5

Mr Ottaway - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

Wide choice or flowers and arrangements. Excellent and efficient delivery service. And birthday girl reporting the flowers were lovely.

5/5

Mr Casey - D2f Review

27th Jan, 2021

Excellent service. Flowers delivered same day at no extra cost. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Mr Lunn - D2f Review

6th Jan, 2021